Conducting Tuition

Come to Cambridge at the end of August for a fabulous course for conductors of all levels of experience:

Recordings of my score study sessions are available for £20 or €25 per set of three/four sessions:·

Brahms Symphony No. 4 and Stravinsky The Rite of Spring
Bach St. Matthew Passion and Strauss: Till Eulenspiegel
Berlioz: Symphonie Fantastique and Mozart: Symphony no. 39
Saint-Saens Symphony No. 3 ‘Organ’ and Dvorak Symphony No. 9 ‘From the New World’
Haydn The Creation and Sibelius Symphony No. 7
Beethoven Symphony No. 5 and Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No. 1 B♭ minor
Shostakovich Symphony No. 5 and Mendelssohn Symphony No. 4 ‘Italian’
Brahms Symphony No. 3 and Britten Four Sea Interludes
Mozart Requiem and Stravinsky Petrushka (1947 version)

Brahms Symphony No. 1·
Beethoven Symphony No. 3 ‘Eroica’·
Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 4 and Dvorak Cello Concerto· Bartok Concerto for Orchestra and Debussy La Mer

For payment details, please contact